Contact per taakveld

Voorganger:
E-mail: voorganger@beth-el.nl

Voorzitter:
E-mail: voorzitter@beth-el.nl

Beheer:
E-mail: beheer@beth-el.nl

Pastoraat:
E-mail: pastoraat@beth-el.nl

Onderwijs:
E-mail: onderwijs@beth-el.nl

Kringen:
E-mail: kringen@beth-el.nl

Kind & jeugdwerk:
E-mail: jeugd@beth-el.nl

Zending en evangelisatie:
E-mail: evangelisatie@beth-el.nl

Secretariaat:
E-mail: secretaris@beth-el.nl

Koster:
E-mail: koster@beth-el.nl

Ledenadministratie:
E-mail:
ledenadministratie@beth-el.nl